Emergency Issues

MUW Technical Services numbers available in case of emergency:

 (as of 01.09.2021)

Attention !!! From May 6, 2019 reporting of malfunctions 24 hours a day and on holidays: phone: 801 801 905 - answered by the on-call coordinator.

 e-mail: konserwacja.wum@strabag.com

Piotr Burzymowski – Technical director – phone: 881 054 837, e-mail: piotr.burzymowski@strabag.com
 

Maintenance supervision on behalf of MUW during working hours (8am – 4 pm) supervised by:

Electrical installations:
Tomasz Klicki – phone: 22 57 20 687, 728 960 601
tomasz.klicki@wum.edu.pl

Sanitary installations:
Grzegorz Pszczółkowski – phone: (22) 57 20 670;
grzegorz.pszczolkowski@wum.edu.pl
 

Ventilation systems, air conditioning, elevators:

  • All facilities:

    In terms of ventilation and central air conditioning systems:
    Sławomir Dziugieł – phone: (22) 57 20 654, 512 785 932
    sławomir.dziugiel@wum.edu.pl
     
    In terms of individual air conditioning systems:
    Piotr Laszuk – phone:  (22) 57 20 841, 660 496 714
    piotr.laszuk@wum.edu.pl
     
    In terms of energy supply:
    Marek Szlendak – phone: (22) 57 20 676, 797 602 605
    marek.szlendak@wum.edu.pl
     
    In terms of external sanitary installations and heat substations:
    Wojciech Skrzypczyński – phone: (22) 57 20 596, 728 960 544
    wojciech.skrzypczynski@wum.edu.pl
     
    In terms of BMS/SZE and HVAC management systems:

    Emil Sienkiewicz – phone: (22) 57 20 589, 797 602 625
    emil.sienkiewicz@wum.edu.pl
     
    In terms of lifts and lifting platforms for the disabled:
    Krzysztof Turek – phone: (22) 57 20 685, 728 960 551;
    krzysztof.turek@wum.edu.pl
                         

Emergency telephones of subcontractors accepting emergency calls 24 hours a day:

  • External sanitary installations and heating substations
    Alfarex Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
    phone:  605 849 740
     
  • Individual air conditioning kits:
    PMP Technika Klimatyzacyjna Sp. z o.o.
    phone:  501 767 802
     
  • Ventilation and central air conditioning, BMS:
    Klimoch-Went Krzysztof Karwowski
    phone:  501 223 626
     
  • Energy supply:
    „Elmar” Zdzisław Jankiewicz 
    phone:  608 536 222

 

General construction elements:

Marcin Chybowski – phone: (22) 57 20 446, 512 785 764
marcin.chybowski@wum.edu.pl
 

All  issues are supervised by:

In matters related to the day-to-day operation of facilities and installations:

Vice Chancellor for Operations
Mariusz Antoniak – phone: (22) 57 20 354, 315;
mariusz.antoniak@wum.edu.pl

Head of the Department of Facilities Maintenance:
Rafał Kundera – phone: 22 57 20 622, 797 602 631
rafal.kundera@wum.edu.pl

Head of Administration and Economic Department-Campuses:
Jacek Marczyński – phone: (22) 57 20 623, 728 960 606;
jacek.marczynski@wum.edu.pl

For matters related to substantive supervision in the energy industries and ventilation, air conditioning  and crane systems:

Chief Energy Officer
Marek Szlendak – phone: (22) 57 20 657, 728 960 657;
marek.szlendak@wum.edu.pl

Contact phone number for the IT Department:
phone: (22) 57 20 888, between 8am – 4pm