Inter-institutional Agreements


The Medical University of Warsaw successfully cooperates with 114 universities within the ERASMUS+ programme. The numerous proposals of new partnership opportunities we receive every year prove the quality of teaching and the efforts of the International Relations Office Staff are much appreciated among our partners and students. To maintain the highest standard level we need to make sure that the amount of incoming students does not exceed the optimal number, which allows comfortable teaching and learning conditions. Thus, we need to obey the terms of every single Inter-institutional agreement regarding the number of incoming and outgoing students. 

Please note that: To share the total number of months between several students is not possible, even if the mobilities are to take place in separate semesters.

Partner Institutions:


  • Medizinische Universität Wien
  • Medical University of Innsbruck


  • Universite Libre de Bruxelles
  • Leuven University College


  • Medical University of Sofia
  • Medical University of Varna
  • Medical University Plovdiv
  • Medical University Pleven


  • University of Split
  • Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek

Czech Republic

  • Univerzita Karlova v Praze


  • University of Kuopio


  • Université Catholique de Lille
  • Université de la Mediterranee (Aix Marseille II)
  • Université Victor Segalen Bordeaux 2
  • Université Louis Pasteur – Strasbourg 1
  • Universite Montpellier
  • L'Universite Paris-est Marne-la-Valee
  • Paris Descartes University
  • Universite Pierre et Marie Curie
  • Universite de Paris-Sud
  • University of Orleanes
  • Universite de Reims Champagne-Ardenne
  • Universite Lorraine, Nancy
  • Universite de Limoges
  • Institut National Polytechnique de Toulouse


  • Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
  • Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
  • Universität zu Köln
  • Justus-Liebig-Universität Giessen
  • Universität Duisburg-Essen
  • University of Hamburg
  • University of Munchen
  • University of Heidelberg
  • University of Wurzburg
  • University of Goettingen

Great Britain

  • University Of Central Lancashire
  • University College London


  • National and Kapodistrian University of Athens


  • Semmelweis University – Budapest


  • Universita degli Studi di Milano
  • Universita degli Studi di Perugia
  • Universita degli Studi di Siena
  • Universita degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
  • Seconda Universita degli Studi di Napoli
  • Universita degli studi di Genova
  • Universita di Bologna
  • Universita Degli Stidi di Bari
  • Universita Degli Studi di Catania
  • Universita Degli Studi di Palermo


  • Riga Stradins University


  • Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen


  • Universidade de Lisboa
  • Universidade dos Acores
  • Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Lisboa
  • Universidade do Porto
  • Instituto Politecnico do Porto
  • Instituto Politecnico de Braganca
  • Portuguese Red Cross Health School – Lisbon
  • Universidade de Coimbra


  • Universidad de Granada
  • Universidad de Alcala
  • Universitat de Lleida
  • Universidad de Murcia
  • Universidad Complutense de Madrid
  • Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
  • Universidad de Malaga
  • Universitat Rivira i Virgili, Reus
  • Universidad de Salamanca
  • Universidad Europea de Madrid
  • Universidad Miguel hernandez de Elche
  • Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
  • Universidad de Cordoba
  • Universidad de Valencia
  • Universidad de Oviedo
  • Universidad Jaume I, Castello


  • University of Ljubljana
  • University of Maribor


  • Lund University


  • Istanbul Universitesi
  • Selcuk Universitesi – Konya
  • Ondokuz Mayis University – Samsun
  • EGE University – Izmir
  • Cukurova University
  • Adiyaman University
  • Akdeniz University